Our street address:

The Baker City Herald
1915 First St.
Baker City, OR 97814

Our mailing address:

P.O. Box 807
Baker City, OR 97814

Phone numbers:

Main number: (541) 523 3673

Toll free: 1 (888) 318 7508

Fax: (541) 523 6426


Questions or problems wtih the website:

Contact our webmaster


Email addresses:

General inquiries: info@bakercityherald.com

Publisher: kborgen@bakercityherald.com

News: news@bakercityherald.com

Editor: Jayson Jacoby jjacoby@bakercityherald.com

Photo Editor: S. John Collins jcollins@bakercityherald.com

Sports Editor: Gerry Steele gsteele@bakercityherald.com

Sports Photographer: Kathy Orr korr@bakercityherald.com

Reporter Chris Collins ccollins@bakercityherald.com

Reporter Josh Dillen jdillen@bakercityherald.com

Advertising: ads@bakercityherald.com

Advertising representative Patty Bennett pbennett@bakercityherald.com

Classified: classified@bakercityherald.com

Circulation: circ@bakercityherald.com

Production/Technical: Sarah Smith ssmith@bakercityherald.com

12524998