Contact Us

Baker City Herald

1668 Resort Street, Ste A

Baker City, OR  97814

P:  541-523-3673

F:  541-833-6414

 

Regional Publisher:  Karrine Brogoitti

kbrogoitti@lagrandeobserver.com

Editor:  Jayson Jacoby

jjacoby@bakercityherald.com

 

Office Manager/Classified Advertising:  Julie Ferdig

jferdig@bakercityherald.com

 

Multi-Media Sales Consultant:  Juli Bloodgood

jbloodgood@bakercityherald.com

 

General Reporter:  Christine Collins

ccollins@bakercityherald.com

 

General Reporter:  Samantha O’Connor

soconnor@bakercityherald.com

 

Sports Editor:  Corey Kirk

ckirk@bakercityherald.com

 

Submit events for regional calendar:

calendar@bakercityherald.com